Playlist and #Giveaway: THE DUALITY PRINCIPLE by Rebecca Grace Allen (@RGraceAllen)
*New Release* Spotlight and SIGNED #Giveaway: PERFECT CHAOS by Nashoda Rose (@NashodaRose) #EroticRomance
*New Release* Excerpt, #Giveaway, and #FREEBIE: COMPULSIVE FASCINATIONS by N. Isabelle Blanco (@Nyddi)
Character Interview and #Giveaway: BODY by Audrey Carlan #EroticRomance
Spotlight and #Giveaway: BACKSTAGE by A.M. Madden (@ammadden1)

Playlist and #Giveaway: THE DUALITY PRINCIPLE by Rebecca Grace Allen (@RGraceAllen)

November 26, 2014 Book Tour, Current Giveaways, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Guest Post 3

DualityPrincipleTourBanner1

 

DPCover

The Duality Principle by Rebecca Grace Allen
Published by: Samhain Publishing
Publication date: November 11th 2014
Genres: Erotica, Romance

AddtoGoodreads

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

CLICK HERE to follow the tour :)

 

About The Duality Principle

 

Sometimes A + B = O. Yes. Oh, yes. Just like that.

Gabriella Evans’s life exists in terms of logic and definitions. She’s holed up in Portland, Maine, for the summer to work on her PhD thesis, but something is screwing up her concentration: the rumble of a motorcycle every time the embodiment of her rough-and-tumble fantasies rides down her street.

When her best friend talks her into a blind date, she finds herself out with the opposite of her fantasy. He’s polite and well-mannered, yet something behind his crisply tailored shirt doesn’t add up—a rebellious gleam in his eye that piques her curiosity.

Orphaned at fifteen, Connor Starks has finally put the years of failing grades, breaking laws and breaking hearts behind him. The only holdover? His penchant for getting down and dirty in public places. But Gabriella makes him want to prove he’s become a better man.

Nothing intrigues Gabriella more than a problem she can’t solve. But the more Connor tries to bury his past, the more determined she is to uncover it. And what she finds makes all her trusty logic begin to fail her…

Warning: This book contains a summer romance, dirty talk, dockside kissing, motorcycles and tattoos. Features a rebellious nerdy girl with an appetite for outdoor sex and light spanking, and a bad boy who’s turned good…or at least he’s trying.

 

Author’s Playlist

 

1. The More Boys I Meet by Carrie Underwood

Gabriella starts out the story incredibly frustrated with the men in her life. I imagined Gabriella listening to this song with an eye roll and a smile. Even though she doesn’t have a dog, she definitely feels like she’s kissed a whole lot of frogs and none of them have turned into princes!

 

2. Never Gonna Come Back Down by BT

This song makes me think of racing and speed, hearts pumping and danger. It’s what I imagine would be playing right when Gabriella’s mysterious rider nearly runs her off the road. There’s also a high that she gets from being around him that she never wants to come down from.

 

3. I Get Off by Halestorm

Every time Gabriella and her rider cross paths, they look at each other, and even though she can’t see his face, she definitely gets a thrill from it. She’s also a bit of an exhibitionist—she gets off on doing it places she might get caught, and Connor is the same brand of kinky.

 

4. Hanky Panky by Madonna

“Some girls, they like candy, and others, they like to grind. I’ll settle for the back of your hand somewhere on my behind.” ‘Nuff said

 

5. New Tattoo by Saving Abel

Just a fun little song about tattoos. They’re sexy. And Gabriella and Connor both have ‘em.

 

6. Renegade by Daughtry

Connor has always been a rebel, a renegade on the run. He’s trying to change to make himself a better person, the kind of guy he thinks Gabriella wants, but she keeps tempting the rebel out of him.

 

7. Sex Sells by Benefit

If I could’ve had a song playing in the background of the scene at the docks, this would’ve been it. Aside from fitting into both their feelings of being a misfit, or Gabriella wanting to be tamed, it’s just a sexy little song overall.

 

8. Nothing Left to Say by Imagine Dragons

A perfect song for the Black Moment, when they both feel like giving up.

 

9. I Feel Love – Danny Tenaglia Dance Mix by Depeche Mode

This happens to be a sexy song to begin with, but the Tenaglia version is super sexy. A song for sex on dining room tables. (If you’ve read the book, you’ll know which part I mean. ;-))

 

10. Freak Like Me by Halestorm

In the beginning of the book Gabriella has been made to feel ashamed of her kinkier ways, but by the end she’s waving her freak flag all over the place. This song seemed appropriate.

 

11. The Luckiest by Ben Folds

A bonus track for the end, and our happily ever after moment. Both Connor and Gabriella haven’t gotten things right the first time around but all the wrong turns, stumbles and falls is what brought them to each other.

 

About the Author

 

RebeccaRebecca Grace holds a Bachelor of Arts in English with a double concentration in Creative Writing and Literary Comparison, which seemed like a good idea at the time. After stumbling through careers in entertainment, publishing, law and teaching, she’s returned to her first love: writing. A self-admitted caffeine addict and gym rat, she currently lives in upstate New York with her husband, two parakeets, and a cat with a very unusual foot fetish.

Connect: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

 

Enter the Giveaway Below

Tour Wide Giveaway (INTL)

1st prize: Ebook copy of The Duality Principle + 25$ Amazon Gift Card
2nd Prize: Ebook copy of The Duality Principle + 10$ Amazon Gift Card
3rd Prize: Ebook copy of The Duality Principle

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 


*New Release* Spotlight and SIGNED #Giveaway: PERFECT CHAOS by Nashoda Rose (@NashodaRose) #EroticRomance

November 25, 2014 Current Giveaways, Erotic Romance, New Release 0

perfect chaos release day

 

1

Book Title: Perfect Chaos
Author: Nashoda Rose
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: November 25, 2014
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions

Goodreads Button with Shadow

Amazon FinalAmazon UK FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINALibooks button FINAL

 

About Perfect Chaos

 

GEORGIE

I lie to survive.

Have since I was sixteen and my world fell into chaos. But I found a way to endure, or rather it found me. Now I’m a prisoner of my own doing, hiding behind a false mask so no one sees the truth. Not even the man I want but can’t have—Deck. But I messed up and the lies are spilling over, out of control.

Deck is unrelenting and will settle for nothing less than the truth. He demands everything from me—EVERYTHING—even if it rips me apart.

DECK

I kill for a living.

Unyielding—It’s how I survive in my line of work. I bend people to my will…except Georgie.
But that ends now.
I’ve played her game for far too long, but not anymore. Now I think it’s time we play mine.

*18+ due to sexual content, strong language and violence.

READ THE PROLOGUE HERE

 

About the Author

 

brimNashoda Rose lives in Toronto with her assortment of pets. She writes contemporary (NA) romance with a splash of darkness, or maybe it’s a tidal wave. Her novella “”With You”” is the first in the Tear Asunder series, followed by the novel “”Torn from You””.
When she isn’t writing, she can be found sitting in a field reading with her dog at her side while her horses graze nearby. She loves interacting with her readers on Facebook and chatting about her addiction—books.

 

FB button FINALtwitter button FinalWebsite buttonGoodreadsFINAL

NEWSLETTER

 

Enter the Giveaway Below
a Rafflecopter giveaway

 


*New Release* Excerpt, #Giveaway, and #FREEBIE: COMPULSIVE FASCINATIONS by N. Isabelle Blanco (@Nyddi)

November 25, 2014 Adult, Contemporary Romance, Current Giveaways, Erotic Romance, Freebie, New Release 0

cf_promo_ban

 

17569866

AddtoGoodreads amazon

 

About Compulsive Fascinations

 

He owns her—Every. Single. Breath. She just doesn’t want to admit it. To him, or herself. . .

 You get hurt once; you assume that’s the norm. You see others suffer; you assume that’s the norm, too. 

At least, that’s what Livana once did. One rough go-around was enough for her. After that, she kept it simple, no strings attached. It was just easier that way. Even necessary.

Until she went out one night and met Calum Alexander, a man whose intensity broke through each of her defenses, leaving her vulnerable.

Afraid to fall in love, she tries to keep some of her walls up around herself, even though Calum is determined not to let her. 

Faced with a man that seems intent on possessing her, Liv knows it’s a mere matter of time before she no longer has a choice.

That is. . .until Calum’s own insecurities come to the fore, throwing their new, fragile relationship into a tailspin. 

Will the feelings between them be strong enough to keep them together, or will their issues get in the way of what they had just started to build?

 

CLICK HERE to get book #1, Addictive Lunacy for FREE!

20657922

 

Excerpt

 

It occurred to me that we never really had angry sex before.

It was about to happen.

Right now.

Leaning down, he slanted his mouth over mine. I took it, opening my mouth for the aggressive thrust of his tongue. Our tongues tangled, breaths mingling. He kissed me with slow, hard laps, making his message clear.

He owned my body.

He knew it.

Did he think that gave him the right to hug his ex in front of me and that I’d have no say about it?

Hurt, I bit down on his lip.

Not breaking our kiss, he groaned and sucked on my tongue. His fingers tightened around my nipples. That hint of pain again.

Each sting merged with the sensations his tongue evoked, until I was drugged. Couldn’t think about anything but him coming inside me.

Letting go of his wrists, I fisted his lapels. “God, just fuck me already. Please.” My tone was incoherent. Needy.

He wrenched my head back with a fist in my hair, attacking my neck with his tongue and teeth. “You want me to fuck you?” He gave me a harsh bite that made me yelp.

It wasn’t lost on what his words truly meant. “Yes. You.” Gasping for breath, I pressed as close to him as possible. “Always you.”

He didn’t deserve that, but I had no choice but to give it to him.

A guttural sound left him. His hands came down on my ass, lifting me up against him. “I’ll give it to you. Every single, God damned thing.”

Christ, please tell me that meant what I thought it meant.

Bending at the knee, he scooped me up into his arms.

I’d become so lightheaded with want that it took me a few seconds to find my voice. When I finally did, it sounded raspier than I’d ever heard it. “Where are we going?”

The look in his eyes somehow turned hungrier.

I couldn’t focus on the beautiful garden around us, or what direction he stormed in.

It was all about him. That austere expression, the hardened brow. His golden eyes fixated ahead and burning with that violent energy.

Oh, God. I loved him. I truly did. So fucking much, and suddenly, I couldn’t breathe through the emotion—could barely contain the words inside me.

Calum raced up another short flight of steps and lowered me down to my unsteady feet. He reached into his coat pocket for that passkey again and stepped up to me.

His free hand met my pussy through my dress, palming it, the action possessive. “We’re going somewhere private. You’re mine. No one sees you come but me.”

 

10808269_729093423840876_1853162012_n

 

About the Author

 

6444266N. Isabelle Blanco was born in Queens, NY (USA). At the age of three, due to an odd fascination with studying her mother’s handwriting, she began to read and write. By the time she’d reached kindergarten, she had an extensive vocabulary and her obsession with words began to bleed into every aspect of her life.

An avid reader in her teens, her fascination with Japanese anime eventually led her to the universe of fan fiction, which became her on-again, off-again hobby for the next ten years. During that time she amassed a following of fans that, by her own admission, she would never be able to live without. It was those fans who encouraged her to step beyond the fan fiction realm and try her talent in the publishing world.

N. Isabelle Blanco spends her days working as an author, web programmer, marketer, and graphic designer. That is when she isn’t handling her “spawn”, as she calls her son, and brainstorming with him about his future career as a comic book illustrator.

Website: http://www.houseofmalfunction.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nisabelleblanco

Twitter: @Nyddi

 

Enter the Giveaway Below

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Sex Toy Sunday: Thanksgiving Role Play, Anyone?

November 23, 2014 Adult, Sex Toy Sunday 0

804912bc

 

Confession: I actually own the brown version of the Native American costume. It was not for Thanksgiving but a little but of Cowboys and Indians action. What can I say, I’m a sucker for chaps and spurs. And that turkey costume… well, I’m not to sure about that one. A little bit of role play is always fun to spice up things in the bedroom. The holidays can be a bit stressful and sometimes we forget to stop and spend time with our partners. So grab your turkey costume or whatever it is that gets you going and do something other than nap after dinner this year. Happy Thanksgiving to all of my US readers!

 

thatssexy

 


5 Star Book Review: KING TOMB by Scarlett Dawn (@ScarlettDawnUSA) #FaveAuthor

November 21, 2014 Book Review, Fantasy Romance, Favorite Books, New Adult, Paranormal Romance 0

 

KingTomb_Final

AddtoGoodreads amazon

This is the final book in Lily’s story, but there is much more to come from this series. Find out more HERE!

 

About King Tomb (Forever Evermore #3)

 

From Scarlett Dawn comes the stunning, sexy, sensual, surprising, spell-binding conclusion to the bestselling first Forever Evermore trilogy.

Queen Shifter, Lily Ruckler, has found solace in brutal warfare. Her bloodied fists and bared fangs fill the holes left in her memory, the blank spaces that leave her soul aching and empty. Her only pleasure is in blood; her only salvation is the relationship she has with her infant child, the baby of unknown origins who brings her solace and stability.

When Elder Harcourt summons Lily and her protector Antonio back to the United States, Lily thinks nothing unusual about the change of location. But a standard reconnaissance mission leaves her trapped inside King Zeller’s private quarters, and at his mercy. Surprise attraction rapidly turns to a battle of wills and an intense power struggle that leaves no clear victor but plenty of resentment.

They are not allowed to nurse their wounds. In order to win the war against the Commoners, the King Vampire and Queen Shifter must work together. It should be easy. The war is turning, the battle is deadly, and both Lily and Ezra love the cold cleanliness of combat. But their chance meeting has led to more than an unlikely alliance. Secrets have a way of surfacing, especially on a torn-up battlefield, and Lily and Ezra are about to re-learn all they cannot remember. If they can’t control their emotions and responses, it will be to their own ruin and the destruction of everything around them.

 

My Review

 

tumblr_lr62tewMba1qdlkgg

My Rating: 5 Stars

Note: If you have not read the earlier books in the trilogy, this review contains some vague spoilers. I highly recommend reading this series in order.

“And yes, I would be having many helpings of this man, no matter the obvious cost to my soul… because it was already beginning to feel like he completed it.”

King Tomb is an epic conclusion to an epic trilogy that has the most epic of love stories. Confession time: I cried writing this review. I spent the two books falling in love with Lily and Ezra, rooting for their romance, laughing at their antics, and feeling breathless at their intense and passionate connection. I tore me apart when their relationship was threatened and they were pulled apart. It was soul crushing watching two characters who so obviously belong together struggle to find each other all over again.

What would you do if you woke up in a world with no memory of your true love, only an empty, black hole where your heart and love used to reside? I don’t know what I’d do. Lily chooses to harden herself, to become a perfect killing machine and commit herself to winning the Com war. Ezra does much the same and they become hard, cold, and emotionless, with no recognition for the happiness they once had. So here’s the bonus: we get to see Lily and Ezra meet all over again, get all of that intense emotion and sexual chemistry all over again, and wait breathlessly while wondering if they’ll ever figure out what happened before. I bit my nails nubs and loved every second of it.

This installment is a fantastic addition to an already awesome series. It has everything I’ve come to look for from this series and this author, brave writing with exciting plot twists, action, adventure, mystery, mind-blowing sex, lovable characters, engaging world building, brilliant dialogue, and clever wit. This book felt just a bit darker but the characters are older now, have been through hell, and there’s so much at stake. I missed seeing as much of Jack and Pearl but was totally satisfied by Lily and Ezra’s story. I can’t recommend this series enough and absolutely can not wait to see what’s to come.

“My heart broke time and again, then blistered with agonized adoration. It pumped deep within my soul. The blackness that had consumed me was flooded with nothing but pure, gut-wrenching love.”

*I received a complimentary copy of the book for the purpose of honest review.

 

About the Author

 

Scarlett Dawn is the author of the Forever Evermore new adult fantasy series, which include King Hall and King Cave.

She lives in the Midwest, where she loves to ‘people watch’ and daydream. She adores her music loud and her fries covered in cheese.

Scarlett Dawn’s website: http://www.scarlettdawn.net

 

Tattooed Book Reviews of the Forever Evermore Series

King-Hall 185182691

 


5 Star Book Review: SINK by Scarlett Dawn (@ScarlettDawnUSA) #FaveAuthor #SexySciFi

November 21, 2014 Book Review, Fantasy Romance, Mystery/Suspense, New Adult, Sci-Fi 0

22458703

AddtoGoodreads amazon

Cold Mark serial, Book #2

 

About Sink

 

The second installment to the bestselling Cold Mark serial launches with Sink, where fear and willpower battle from within…

Braita Valorn’s pampered existence with the Plumas of the west was cut short by her own hand. Being their Soul only complicates matters as she hides inside their enemy’s territory. Danger lurks, and Braita’s lack of knowledge of the planet, Triaz, is now abundantly clear.

Braita’s only strength against the deadly Mian is the blessed sun that lights the day hours.

On a mission to find her best friend, Jax, she must infiltrate the Crank Pit, a brutal complex where Mian enter, only to leave absent a heartbeat. Nothing transpires as planned. Braita’s reckless behavior lands her right into her adversaries’ custody—the Plumas of the east. Will Braita find the answers she’s been searching for…or will she sink further into a sensual world she never thought possible?

 

My Review

 

bellatrix-lestrange-i-dont-like-to-be-kept-waiting

My Rating: 5 Stars

“Huffing and settling under the covers, I muttered under my breath- in English, ‘Barbarians.’ Dark eyes, so very captivating against his white, long hair, held mine steadily. ‘That we are.’ “

As a reader, I’m a fan of the cliffhanger. I love the anticipation and the reward I get when I finally get to read something I’ve waited for; it makes it that much more exciting for me. Sink was well worth the wait. So worth it in fact that I’m questioning my devotion to the cliffhanger. I really don’t know if I can wait for the next one! (Note: If you are not a fan of cliffhangers I would wait until the completion of the Cold Mark Saga before diving in.)

I love edgy, exciting, fun, unique, and sexy sci-fi romance, and Sink is all those things. It’s totally transportive and easily and immediately pulled me deeper into the mysterious world of Triaz. We’re learning about the planet right along with Braita, and each new discovery adds another layer to the story that started with Fall. Braita is a really enjoyable female character to read, tough and brave yet vulnerable.

I can’t fail to mention that Braita is surrounded by some seriously hot, but seriously violent alien men. The combination of raw sexuality and danger is pretty captivating. The story is fast-paced and sexy, with exciting twists, turns, and surprises, all highlighted with the author’s clever sense of humor that I’ve come to love so much. I totally recommend this to fans of sci-fi romance, and if you’ve been thinking about giving it a try, the Cold Mark Saga, with it’s short installments is a great place to start. I’m waiting not so patiently for the next one.

*I received a complimentary copy of the book for the purpose of honest review.

We have to wait until February for Book #3, but check it out HERE!

 

Tattooed Book Review of Cold Mark Saga #1, Fall

Fall-Cover

 

About the Author

Scarlett Dawn is the author of the Forever Evermore new adult fantasy series, which include King Hall and King Cave.

She lives in the Midwest, where she loves to ‘people watch’ and daydream. She adores her music loud and her fries covered in cheese.

Scarlett Dawn’s website: http://www.scarlettdawn.net

 


Character Interview and #Giveaway: BODY by Audrey Carlan #EroticRomance

November 20, 2014 Adult, Book Tour, Erotic Romance, Guest Post, Past Giveaways, Romantic Suspense 2

10729071_1554366738110890_692892225_n

 

Scroll down for a character interview with Gillian (not me) and Chase, the main characters in Body, book #1 in the Trinity Trilogy!

 

Body-highres (1)

AddtoGoodreads

Title: Body (Trinity Trilogy, Book 1)
Author:   Audrey Carlan
Genre:   Erotic Romance
Release Date:   November 17, 2014
Hosted By:   DRC Promotions

Amazon ~ B&N ~ Smashwords

 

About Body

 

Men ruin women.
Especially men like Chase Davis. Good looking, intelligent, rich and powerful. I never stood a chance.

I didn’t want to want him.

I didn’t want to need him.

I didn’t want to fall for him.

He wouldn’t take no for an answer, and I let him consume me. Arrogant, confident, controlling, demanding … intense.

When he entered my life, I was finally healing after having barely survived the men of my past. My soul sisters told me to take a chance. To let someone in. I let him in, and he surrounded me with a light so bright I was blinded by the truth…

Men don’t ruin women.

They devour them in every way that counts.

Warning: This book is designed for audiences 18+ due to language, graphic sexual content, and themes that some may find disturbing. BODY is book 1 of a three-part trilogy. Book 1 has a “Happy for Now” type ending.

 

10736052_1554366098110954_2088966797_n

 

Character Interview… Welcome Gillian and Chase!

 

Q: Let’s start with you, Gillian, when Chase approached you at the bar that very first night, what were you thinking?

A: She sighs dreamily as Chase grabs her thigh grinning. “At first I was nervous. I’ve seen beautiful men, we all have. Besides his devastating good looks, there was just something more about Chase. I wasn’t sure if it was just the attraction or an instant connection.”

Q: Chase, you made it clear right away that Gillian was going to be yours. The readers had absolutely no doubt that you were going to do whatever it took to ensure that. Is that how you are with all women you date?

A: “No. Meeting Gillian was a new experience for me. However, when I’m taken with something or in this case, someone,” he looks over at the stunning redhead who’s eyes are only for him. “I make it mine. Nothing would prevent me from ensuring she was my future.”

Q: <waves away hot flash> Okay, then. Chase, how do you handle her soul sisters, three incredibly different and opinionated women?

A: Chase laughs. “You don’t handle those women. I liken it to a business negotiation.” Gillian rolls her eyes. “When you’re trying to acquiring a company, you don’t come in with guns blazing and fire all their hard working loyal staff. You make nice with them, so the company continues harmoniously. I approach the twisted sisters like a business acquisition. They are part of the package I’m acquiring and that package wouldn’t be as precious without them. Besides, they’re a bit of fun and love my girl. They are growing on me.”

Q: Fair enough, same question to you, Gillian. How are you handling Chase’s large family?

A: “I always wished I came from a large family, for most of my life it was me and Mom until she passed. Now, my friends are my family. With that said, I was a bit overwhelmed with the broody men and of course, Chase’s mother is a challenge.”

Chase turns sideways directing all his attention on Gillian a hard look to his eyes. “Mother is not a challenge. She’s protective.”

“Colleen Davis does not believe any woman on this earth is good enough for her son and makes it known. Unfortunately for her, I’m not going away.” She shrugs. “I plan to kill her with kindness.”

Q: Chase, it has come to our attention that you are quite the dirty talker in the bedroom. Would you say that’s accurate?

A: Chase grins and moves his hand higher up Gillian’s thigh. She crosses it demurely which makes his smile widen. “I like beautiful things. I like touching beautiful things and I most certainly like this beautiful woman wrapped around me. I make no apologies for what happens when the two of us get together.” He winks. “And furthermore, I don’t hear her complaining.”

Gillian sets her hand over his. “Chase is passionate, and the things he says and does, take me to the height of that passion. One I never want to come down from.” She blushes.

Q: Can you tell us what’s going to happen to you in Mind (Trinity Trilogy – Book 2)?

A: Chase answers first, “Unfortunately, the stalker situation comes to a head and people get hurt. That’s really all I can say at this time.”

Gillian pipes in, “Chase is right. Gillian is pushed to her limits mentally in Mind. She goes through some major issues with her friends while preparing for her future with Chase. All the while, the stalker has ramped up his plans and is attacking the people she loves most.”

Q: When will Mind (Trinity Trilogy – Book 2) be available?

A: “It’s available for pre-order now! Releases in December 2014.”

CLICK HERE to pre-order!

 

About the Author

 

7831156Audrey Carlan is a professional fundraiser for an international healthcare related charity by day, and a sensual and erotic contemporary romance writer by night. She lives in the sunny California Valley two hours away from the city, the beach, the mountains and the precious…the vineyards. She has been married to the love of her life for 10 years and has two young children that live up to their title of “Monster Madness” on daily basis. When she’s not raising money, sipping wine with her “soul sisters”, three incredibly different and unique voices in her life, she can be found with her nose stuck in book or her Kindle. A hot, smutty, romantic book to be exact!

In life she believes that all things have their purpose even if we are unable to determine the purpose immediately.

Connect with Audrey:

Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.com/e/B00JAVVG8U

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/audrey.carlan.1

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7831156.Audrey_Carlan

Email address: carlan.audrey@gmail.com

Website: www.audreycarlan.com

 

Enter the Giveaway Below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 


Cover Reveal: TAUNTING LIPS by Elena M. Reyes (@ElenaMReyes) #Erotica

November 20, 2014 Adult, Cover Reveal, Erotica 0

Coming December 19, 2014

 

tl_ebook

AddtoGoodreads

 

About Taunting Lips

 

Her body was my greatest damnation.

I craved her and the way she came alive beneath my fingers. The way she’d let me force my will upon her tender flesh, so breakable and trusting—open to all I could teach her.

The moment I laid eyes on my defenseless gatita, everything within me shifted. Everything about her sang to my most basic of needs. She made me want things that never mattered before, that had no place within my solitary existence.

Amanda let me take. She let me gorge myself on all she had to give and never complained. I became addicted to her.

I was supposed to be the one in control. The master of our time together.

But this was never my game.

I was never in charge.

And now, I’m left dealing with the consequences of everything. My hunger, denial…the resentment.

“I hate that I love you.”

 

10806924_666604486772055_59148278_n

 

About the Author

 

7063014Elena M. Reyes was born and raised in Miami Florida. She is the epitome of a Floridian and if she could live in her beloved flip-flops, she would.
As a small child, she was always intrigued with all forms of art—whether it was dancing to island rhythms, or painting with any medium she could get her hands on. Her first taste of writing came to her during her fifth grade year when her class was prompted to participate in the D. A. R. E. Program and write an essay on what they’d learned.
Her passion for reading over the years has amassed her with hours of pleasure. It wasn’t until she stumbled upon fanfiction that her thirst to write overtook her world. She now resides in Central Florida with her husband and son, spending all her down time letting her creativity flow and letting her characters grow.

WebsiteFacebook

 

Get to know Camden and Amanda from the beginning…

22612452

 


Spotlight and #Giveaway: BACKSTAGE by A.M. Madden (@ammadden1)

November 19, 2014 Book Tour, Contemporary Romance, New Adult, Past Giveaways, Rockstar Romance 0

Backstage Tour Banner

 

Title: Backstage

Series: Back-Up #4

Author: A.M. Madden

Release Date: October 27, 2014

Genre:New Adult/Contemporary Romance

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00011]

AddtoGoodreads

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

Every rockstar romance needs a playlist! CLICK HERE

 

 

About Backstage

 

Trey Taylor was loving life. Bass player to the world famous rock band Devil’s Lair, chicks falling to their knees at every turn, no one to be held accountable to for his actions…life rocked.

He had all he needed, food to sustain his body, sex to sustain his libido, rock to sustain his soul. For years he walked to the beat of his own drum, and made no excuses to anyone. Running and hiding can temporarily distract your fate, but it won’t derail it. Fate was coming for him, whether he liked it or not.

His past was gaining ground and threatening all the secrets he desperately tried to hide. His present was slowing him down, making him feel emotions he buried years ago. The two are about to collide. Will Trey survive the impact?

 

Backstage Teaser 3

 

About the Author

 

AM MaddenAmazon Best Selling Author ~ A.M. Madden’s debut series is The Back-Up Series Back-Up, Front & Center, Encore, and Backstage are all available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Smashwords.

A.M. Madden is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels and now an author. In The Back-Up Series she aspired to create a fun, sexy, realistic romantic story. She wanted to create characters that the reader could relate to and feel as if they knew personally. A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while raising teenage boys.

Connect: Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads | Amazon

 

Get the Back-Up series boxed set!

BackUpSeries_BoxSet_3D-2

Amazon | Barnes and Noble

 

Enter the Giveaway Below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 


Spotlight: GUILTY PLEASURES by Kitty Thomas (@kitty_thomas) #DarkErotica

November 18, 2014 Adult, Dark, Erotica 1

 Add to Goodreads

 

Buy Links
Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK 
 Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca

B&N  ~  GooglePlay  ~  iTunes  Kobo  Smashwords

 

About Guilty Pleasures

 

Vivian Delaney leads a life of privilege, but behind closed doors she feels isolated and trapped in a gilded cage. Unable to achieve sexual pleasure with her husband, she finds herself in the capable hands of Anton, a massage therapist intent on awakening her to her full sexual potential. By any means necessary.

Publisher’s Note: This work has erotic content and is intended for a mature, adult audience.

 

Coming December 23rd, the much anticipated sequel to Guilty Pleasures…

 

Pre-Order Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca  ~  GooglePlay  ~   Kobo 

Check out Kitty’s blog for more details and to watch the Broken Dolls Book Trailer.

 

About the Author

 

Kitty Thomas writes dark literary erotica that explores dominance and submission. Not really classed as romance, though some readers see it that way. It’s a case of your mileage may vary. Romance genre conventions and rules are not usually followed but some books could easily be classed as “erotic romance” such as Mafia Captive or Tender Mercies.

Her latest work, Broken Dolls, is now available for pre-order. Official Release Date: December 23, 2014.

This work is fiction and meant for an adult audience. The author does notendorse or condone any of the behavior carried out by characters in her stories.

If you like Kitty’s work and would be interested in hearing about new releases, you can subscribe via the Contact Form on her website.

Connect with Kitty

Facebook  ~  Twitter  ~  Website  ~  Amazon  ~  Goodreads